CEV CL: Halkbank Ankara Shut Down Tours VB

December 17, 2014 by Ian McAlpine

Live

CEV CL: Halkbank Ankara Shut Down Tours VB

2014 CEV Champions League runners-up Halkbank Ankara were too much for Tours VB today in the 2015 CEV Champions League  Photo: CEV Champions League

Bundesliga: Dresdner SC vs. VC Wiesbaden

December 17, 2014 by Everett Delorme

Live

Bundesliga: Dresdner SC vs. VC Wiesbaden

Shanice Marcelle and the undefeated Dresden SC take on VC Wiesbaden today who are hot on their tails in the Bundesliga standings. WATCH LIVE at 1:00 p.m. ET/ 10:00 a.m. PT 

Meet Your Team: Dana Cranston

December 17, 2014 by Cameron Kerr

Live

Meet Your Team: Dana Cranston

Canadian National Team member Kyla Richey has added another post in her "Meet Your Team" series.  Today, we meet Fort St. John, BC native Dana Cranston.

CEV CL: Tours VB vs. Halkbank Ankara

December 17, 2014 by Everett Delorme

Live

CEV CL: Tours VB vs. Halkbank Ankara

It's the 4th Leg of the CEV Champions League and Tours VB is still searching for their first win in Pool G. Today they face Halkbank Ankara from Turkey at Noon ET/ 9:00 a.m. PT

The $30M FIVB President Scandal

December 15, 2014 by Cameron Kerr

Live

The $30M FIVB President Scandal

The reports are out in Brazil regarding FIVB President Ary Graça and 13 questionable contracts.

Bundesliga: SWD Powervolleys Düren vs. Berlin Recycling

December 14, 2014 by Everett Delorme

Live

Bundesliga: SWD Powervolleys Düren vs. Berlin Recycling

Steve Hunt, Blair Bann and Ciaran McGorvern go toe-to-toe with the giants Berlin Recycling Volleys featuring the Shoji bothers from the U.S. National team. WATCH LIVE at 11:00 a.m. ET/ 8:00 a.m. PT

LNV: Ajaccio vs. Narbonne

December 13, 2014 by Everett Delorme

Live

LNV: Ajaccio vs. Narbonne

Brett Dailey and Rudy Verhoeff suit up for GFC Ajaccio today when they take on Narbonne at 2:00 p.m. ET/ 11:00 a.m PT